Contact Us

Contact Details

President

P. R. C. CAME
07768 626590
president@hampshirehogs.org.uk

Hon. Secretary

R. N. S. WHITE
07860 251864
secretary@hampshirehogs.org.uk

Hon. Treasurer

T. R. DURSTON
01962 773705 | 07836 704239
treasurer@hampshirehogs.org.uk

Cricket Sub-Committee Chairman

J. J. F. GRANT
07720 417023
cricket@hampshirehogs.org.uk

Hon. Membership Secretary

T. J. H. TOWLER
07739 176764 
tjhtowler@gmail.com

Club & Fixtures Administrator

E. TALBOT-WILLIAMS
07779 647122
emma@hampshirehogs.org.uk|fixtures@hampshirehogs.org.uk

Finance Sub-Committee Chairman

Please contact the Hon Secretary
or the Hon Treasurer

Ground Sub-Committee Chairman & Club Welfare Officer

W. P. GUNYON
01962 851906 | 07775 861271
wpgunyon@btinternet.com | ground@hampshirehogs.org.uk

Social Sub-Committee Chairman

Hon. Secretary Hoggetts

J. J. F. GRANT
07720 417023
cricket@hampshirehogs.org.uk

Golf Society Administrator

S. M. LAPAGE 
023 9259 4054
s.lapage@ntlworld.com 

Club Welfare Officer 

W. F. HUGHES 
07725 245897
wfhughes@savills.com 

 

Sponsors