Find & Contact Us

Directions

Wheely Down Road (off A32)
Warnford
Hampshire
SO32 3LG 

A32 from the south: take the first left turn as you enter the village.

A32 from the north: after passing the George & Falcon pub, take the second turning on the right.

The entrance to the ground is on the left about 300 yards from the junction.

From M3/A33 at Winchester, take the A31 and then the A272 towards Petersfield. Go up and over Cheesefoot Head and take the next right hand turn, signed to Preshaw and Warnford. Follow this road straight for about 5 miles, at the end of which you will descend a long hill into Warnford. The entrance to the ground is on the right after passing D J Scott (Garden Machinery). If you reach the junction with the A32, you have gone about 300 yards too far.

Contact Details

President

R. F. W. HUNT
07778 185794
president@hampshirehogs.org.uk

Hon. Secretary

R. N. S. WHITE
07860 251864
secretary@hampshirehogs.org.uk

Hon. Treasurer

T. R. DURSTON
01962 773705 | 07836 704239
treasurer@hampshirehogs.org.uk

Hon. Fixtures Secretary

C. H. M. BROWNE
07787 123448
fixtures@hampshirehogs.org.uk

Cricket Sub-Committee Chairman

J. J. F. GRANT
07720 417023
cricket@hampshirehogs.org.uk

Finance Sub-Committee Chairman

Please contact the Hon Secretary
or the Hon Treasurer

Ground Sub-Committee Chairman & Club Welfare Officer

W. F. HUGHES
07725 245897
ground@hampshirehogs.org.uk

Social Sub-Committee Chairman

Hon. Secretary Hoggetts

J. J. F. GRANT
07720 417023
cricket@hampshirehogs.org.uk

Hon. Secretary Golf Society

C. D. E. BAZALGETTE
golf@hampshirehogs.org.uk

Sponsors