Contact Us

Contact Details

President

P. R. C. CAME
07768 626590
president@hampshirehogs.org.uk

Hon. Secretary

R. N. S. WHITE
07860 251864
secretary@hampshirehogs.org.uk

Hon. Treasurer

R. I. WHITE
07836 759276
treasurer@hampshirehogs.org.uk

Hon. Membership Secretary

T. J. H. TOWLER
07739 176764 
membership@hampshirehogs.org.uk

Club & Fixtures Administrator

E. TALBOT-WILLIAMS
07779 647122
emma@hampshirehogs.org.uk|fixtures@hampshirehogs.org.uk

Ground Sub-Committee Chairman

W. P. GUNYON
ground@hampshirehogs.org.uk

Hoggets

E. TALBOT-WILLIAMS
07779 647122
emma@hampshirehogs.org.uk

Golfing Society Administrator

S. M. LAPAGE 
023 9259 4054
s.lapage@ntlworld.com 

Club Welfare Officer 

W. F. HUGHES 
07725 245897
wfhughes@savills.com 

 

Sponsors