Hampshire Hoggets – Frank Higgs Day – U16


Hampshire Hoggets – U16 Team B won by 7 wickets


Under 16 Frank Higgs Day

Team A (Team Andreae)  – captained by Ned Andreae (Will Jonas, Ben Wright, Ned Andreae, James Sandars, Alex Foster, Jonathan Pratt, Oscar Maclay, Tom Stone, Monty Randle, Isaac Low, Thomas Moore and Rufus Bowder)

Team B  (Team Talbot-Williams) – captained by Toby Talbot-Williams (Wilf La Fontaine Jackson, Rollo Harrap, Kit Rowsell, Felix Northover, Seb Norris, Toby Talbot-Williams, Will Matthews, Barnaby Talbot-Williams, Mungo Dakin-Poole, Henry Cowen, Hamish Croft and Robbie Stone)

Team Talbot-Williams won the toss and elected to bowl.



TeamRunsWickets LostOversOutcome
Hampshire Hoggets – U16 Team A1591130Loss
Hampshire Hoggets – U16 Team B162327.2Win


Date Time Type Season
27/05/2019 12:09 PM Hoggets 2019