U16 Hampshire Hoggets Frank Higgs Day


Hampshire Hoggets – U16 Team B won by 6 wickets


Under 16 Frank Higgs Day

Team A (Team Wombats) – captained by Seb Norris (Henry Axtell, Joe Lewis, Teddy Ridley, George Acheson-Gray, Seb Norris, Marcus Cloke-Browne, Ned Andreae, Alex Bradshaw, Jos Carreras, Alastair Howman, Thomas Moore, Tom Stone)

Team B 162(Team Warthogs)  – captained by Fergus Burtt (Ollie Waters, Kit Rowsell, Harry Cowling, Giles Hocking, Toby Talbot-Williams, Monty McKenzie, Raef O’Brien, Gabriel Ashton, Fergus Burtt, Jack Cleland, Alexander Hobbs, Will Jonas)

Team Wombats won the toss and elected to bat.



TeamRunsWickets LostOversOutcome
Hampshire Hoggets – U16 Team A162430Loss
Hampshire Hoggets – U16 Team B166427.1Win


Date Time Type Season
28/05/2018 2:30 PM Hoggets 2018